Flat Rate Domestic Shipping just $5 | Free Shipping on orders over $75

Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set
Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set

Ensō Sapō | Body Exfoliator & Soap Set

Regular price
Sale price

Gift Set includes:
  • 2 oz. Pure Coconut Oil Bar Soap
  • Ensō Body Exfoliator

Colors represent the 7 primary Chakras colors!

***An order has been placed to replenish all of the sold out colors!!  They are being imported from Ghana and are expected to arrive in the next week or so.  Preorder now and we'll ship to you as soon as they arrive, thank you!!***


The Ensō Body Exfoliator is West Africa’s best kept secret for skin.  Known as Sapō, an African word for sponge, this 100% nylon mesh gently exfoliates by removing dead skin and improving skin tone and softness.  Use with your favorite Ensō handmade bar soap for a luscious lather leaving your skin exfoliated and cleansed without stripping the skin of it’s natural oils.  Added bonus is that it does not hold odor or bacteria!!  Simply rinse after each use and hang to dry.  Dries fast which makes it ideal for gym or travel.  Safe to use on face and body.

Cut in the traditional length stretching up to 55" for full body coverage.  Our scrubs are imported from Ghana and will last 3-5 years or more.  This will replace your wash cloth making it ideal for water conservation reducing your laundry loads.


Available in the 7 primary Chakra colors:

Red represents the Root Chakra or Muladhara.  This is the first of the 7 primary cahkras represented by the color red and associated with security, safety, survival, physical identity, and grounding.  The Root Chakra provides our foundation of which we build our life.  Knowledge of ourselves is power.  “I AM”.

Orange represents the Sacral Chakra or Svadhishthana.  This is the second of the 7 primary chakras represented by the color orange and associated with the emotional body, sexuality, sensuality and creativity. Its element is water and as such, its energy is characterized by flow and flexibility.  The function of the sacral chakra is directed by the principle of pleasure.  “I FEEL”.  

Yellow represents the Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura.  The third of the 7 primary chakras.  It characterized by the expression of will, personal power, and mental abilities. Its element is fire and air, as such, its energy is connected to the sun, heat, light and all forms of power. Located between the navel and the lower part of the chest this Chakra is connected to intuition and the digestive feeling which is why you are told to “follow your gut”.  Its main function is to help transform matter into energy to fuel your body.  The Solar Plexus directs the inner-self power of “I DO”. 

Green represents the Anahata or Heart Chakra is the 4thof the seven primary chakras.  It is associated with balance, serenity and calmness. This chakra allows you to transform your ego and the needs of your lower chakras to open up for love and compassion. Through balance you find this center from which you can love, form healthy nourishing relationships and give & receive love.  The function of the heart chakra is directed by the principle of love and transformation. “I LOVE”.

Turquoise represents the fifth of the 7 primary chakras.  The Throat Chakra or Vishudda is represented by the color turquoise or aquamarine blue and associated with the element of sound.  Through the throat, sound is propagated into the air and its vibration can be felt not just in our ears, but also in our whole body.  It is an important instrument of communication and expression. “I SPEAK”.

Dark Blue represents the Third Eye Chakra or Ajna.  This is the sixth of the 7 primary chakras represented by the color dark blue. Located on the forehead between the eyebrows, it is the center of intuition and foresight.  The function of the third eye is driven by the principle of openness and imagination.  “I SEE” 

Purple represents the Crown Chakra or Sahasrara.  Located at the top of the head, it gives us access to higher states of consciousness as we open to what is beyond. The function of the Crown Chakra is driven by consciousness, transcendence of our limitations.  “I UNDERSTAND” 

Gray represents balance.  It carries the energy of zen, balance, and calmness.  "I AM CALM"

How to Use

Wet and apply your body wash or soap.  Rub with hands to activate lather.  Massage all over body.  Rinse and air dry.  Use daily or as needed.

Best used with any of our handmade bar soaps.  Using this body exfoliator with cleansing bars or detergents will lead to dry irritated skin.  This product can be washed in washing machine.

This African wash net helps detoxify by increasing blood circulation and promoting lymph flow/drainage, unclogs pores in the exfoliation process. It also stimulates your nervous system, which can make you feel invigorated afterward.

Gentle enough to use daily all over, especially rough feet, elbows, and back acne and scalp.  Can be used to clean children and dogs.

Ideal for people with sensitive skin, scar tissue, autoimmune diseases, patients dealing with the side effects of chemotherapy, eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis and more.  Smooths dry patches on skin and evens skin tone.

Please use caution:

  • For external use only 
  • Keep products out of your eyes and other sensitive areas 
  • If irritation occurs, discontinue use  
  • Please read ingredients carefully if you have allergies or sensitive skin

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review